WE ARE HYDROGEN
We support you in planning, construction and operation of your hydrogen filling stations

Hydrogen is a true all-rounder: the smallest element in our universe moves cars, buses, small and large commercial vehicles or even trains. This is why hydrogen filling stations differ: They are open to the public or located in the depot, they are integrated into existing filling stations or stand alone solutions. They store a few hundred kilograms or a few tons, under pressure or cryogenic, in horizontal bundles or high tanks or on exchangeable trailers. Anyone planning or wanting to operate a hydrogen filling station should know the options.

H2 MOBILITY is the largest hydrogen filling station operator worldwide. Our knowledge, experience and team are available to potential infrastructure investors with H2 MOBILITY services. Our services include consulting, planning, construction and the complete operation of hydrogen stations.

We stand for plant safety and security in operation, high reliability and great transparency through monitoring systems and digital maintenance management, clear processes and an always available on-site team.

Contact for planning and construction:
Lorenz Jung, Head of Network Development, E-Mail: jung@h2-mobility.de, Phone: +49 (0)151 195 400 30

Company contact person:
Frank Fronzke, Operations Manager, E-Mail: fronzke@h2-mobility.de, Phone: +49 (0)151 195 400 29

Wir können Wasserstoff
Wir unterstützen Sie Rund um Planung, Bau und Betrieb von Wasserstofftankstellen

Wasserstoff ist ein wahrer Alleskönner: das kleinste Element in unserem Universum bewegt Pkw, Busse, kleine und große Nutzfahrzeuge oder auch Züge. Deshalb unterscheiden sich Wasserstofftankstellen: Sie sind öffentlich zugänglich oder stehen auf dem Betriebshof, sie sind in bestehende Tankstellen integriert oder Stand Alone Lösungen. Gespeichert werden wenige hundert Kilogramm oder einige Tonnen, unter Druck oder tiefkalt, in liegenden Bündeln oder Hochtanks oder auf Wechseltrailern. Wer eine Wasserstofftankstelle plant oder betreiben will sollte die Optionen kennen.

H2 MOBILITY ist der größte Wasserstofftankstellenbetreiber weltweit. Unser Wissen, unsere Erfahrung und unser Team stehen potenziellen Infrastrukturinvestoren mit H2 MOBILITY SERVICES zur Verfügung. Zu unseren Leistungen gehört neben Beratung, Planung, Bau auch der vollständige Betrieb von Wasserstoffstationen.

Wir unterstützen bei der Konzeption, Ausschreibung, Angebotsauswahl, im Genehmigungsverfahren und bei der Bauüberwachung. Im Betrieb stehen wir für Anlagensicherheit und hohe Zuverlässigkeit durch Monitoring Systeme und ein digitales Maintenance Management, klare Prozesse und lokale Service-Teams.

Ansprechpartner Planung und Bau:
Lorenz Jung, Head of Network Development, E-Mail: jung@h2-mobility.de, Tel.: +49 (0)151 195 400 30

Ansprechpartner Betrieb:
Frank Fronzke, Operations Manager, E-Mail: fronzke@h2-mobility.de, Tel.: +49 (0)151 195 400 29